Unser Team


Geschäftsführung

Alexander Schröder

 

Dipl.-Ing., Geschäftsführer

05246 83 830 22

0 171  4 81 57 77

schroeder@schroeder-produktionstechnik.de

Axel Schniedermann

 

Industriefachwirt, Geschäftsführer

05246 83 830 10

0 171  3 14 09 73

schniedermann@schroeder-produktionstechnik.de



Außendienst

Stefan Flohren

 

Zerspanungswerkzeuge

0151 12 10 47 17

flohren@schroeder-produktionstechnik.de

Axel Fuhrmann

 

Verkaufsleiter Werkzeugmaschinen

0160  96 90 88 02

fuhrmann@schroeder-produktionstechnik.de


Manuel Grewe

 

Anwendungstechnik

0 171 47 19 487

grewe@schroeder-produktionstechnik.de

Torben Grunert

 

Zerspanungswerkzeuge

0151 19 19 42 07

grunert@schroeder-produktionstechnik.de


Michael Jacob

 

 

Zerspanungswerkzeuge

0175 579 29 79

jacob@schroeder-produktionstechnik.de

Thomas Klein

 

Zerspanungswerkzeuge / Industrieschmierstoffe / Peripherie

0151 12 22 81 03

klein@schroeder-produktionstechnik.de


Olaf Mäder

 

Zerspanungswerkzeuge / Industrieschmierstoffe / Peripherie

0160 800 97 11

maeder@schroeder-produktionstechnik.de



Innendienst

Alexander Schrader

Innendienstleitung

 

05246 8 38 30 54

schrader@schroeder-produktionstechnik.de


Jolanthe Epp

 

05246 8 38 30 42

epp@schroeder-produktionstechnik.de

Rosa Hauphoff

 

05246 8 38 30 40

hauphoff@schroeder-produktionstechnik.de


Markus Jacob tor Weihen

 

05246 8 38 30 39

jacobtorweihen@schroeder-produktionstechnik.de

Sarah Kohn

 

05246 8 38 30 48

kohn@schroeder-produktionstechnik.de


Nadine Poggengerd

 

05246 8 38 30 47

poggengerd@schroeder-produktionstechnik.de

Marina Plassmann

 

05246 8 38 30 35

plassmann@schroeder-produktionstechnik.de


Dennis Reinhold

 

05246 8 38 30 37

reinhold@schroeder-produktionstechnik.de

Wolfgang Schendelmann

 

05246 8 38 30 34

schendelmann@schroeder-produktionstechnik.de


Lukas Schubert

 

05246 8 38 30 44

schubert@schroeder-produktionstechnik.de

Jenny Sommer

 

05246 8 38 30 46

sommer@schroeder-produktionstechnik.de


Kerstin Wüstemann

 

05246 8 38 30 45

wuestemann@schroeder-produktionstechnik.de



Buchhaltung

Daniela Fiebach

 

05246 8 38 30 14

fiebach@schroeder-produktionstechnik.de

Maren Kemper

 

05246 8 38 30 14

kemper@schroeder-produktionstechnik.de


Claudia Schröder

 

05246 8 38 30 13

c.schroeder@schroeder-produktionstechnik.de



Werbegestaltung



Auszubildende

Pascal Claren

 

05246 8 38 30 36

claren@schroeder-produktionstechnik.de

Christoph Steinkemper

 

05246 8 38 30 43

steinkemper@schroeder-produktionstechnik.de



Noch keinen Ausbildungsplatz?

 

 

Wir suchen DICH !